Yikes!

I accidentally trashed my previous post At the Ballpark. I had started a new post and part way through I wanted to see what it was going to look like, but I clicked on the Publish button instead of Preview button. Instead of just editing the post I proceeded to the file of all my posts to delete it and start over. Wouldn’t you know it! I deleted the wrong post!

In each case my hand on the mouse apparently just went ahead without waiting for instructions from my brain. Grrrrr……….

Luckily, I had saved all my posts and their comments in a folder – so I re-posted.  I can’t restore the comments in the comments  section, so I added them at the end of the post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

