Another Rainy Day

Just as I was ready to go out to shoot some hoops the sky opened up – another rainy afternoon in Florida!  I suppose it is to be expected – this being the rainy season.  And, I suppose I should be glad that Mother Nature had not held off the deluge until I was on the court.

So, bored and disappointed,  I sat down at the PC and decided to be creative.  I opened Windows Live Movie Maker and put together a slide show video of some flowers I’ve photographed, and added a musical background.  I didn’t have any music on my PC that would fill the complete video time, and I was too lazy to copy something from a CD.  Instead, I added two complete instrumentals and part of another.

This is the final product.  It killed almost an hour of a rainy afternoon – now I think I’ll read a book.  Retirement can be a real drag sometimes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Videos

Leave a Reply

