Some Pix and a Flick

I’m in a good mood today. I have no desire to rant or get melancholy about days gone by. And my life is so boring that it rarely offers much interesting enough to Blog about.  So what is there that I can put in a post?

I know! – – a few recent photos and a short video taken on 17th St. on my way to Ft. Lauderdale beach, crossing the drawbridge over the Intracoastal Waterway and Parking.  ……………………. Snooze ……………………..

I guess the magic died.

I’m not sure I’d have the nerve to be on the road in this little thing.

I suppose it’s good to be proud of your country and about having served it in uniform, but I believe this is a wee bit too much.

2 Comments

Filed under Picture Post, Videos

2 responses to “Some Pix and a Flick

  1. It looks so odd – there’s no snow!

    • Ed

      Snow? …. Wazzat?
      I read that you guys are getting lots of that stuff dumped on you. You are most welcome to it!
      I’ve lived where a snow cover remains on the ground from shortly after Christmas until the spring thaw. And also in Maryland where there is comparatively little snow, so the world generally looks brown and dead – very depressing. I actually preferred the former.

Leave a Reply

