Photos and Video from the Mall

Thursday, I drove to the Aventura Mall in Miami-Dade County to watch Christmas shoppers.  It was not quite as frantic a scene as I expected – probably because it was early afternoon on a workday.

The Aventura Mall is the 5th largest mall in the USA, with 2,400,000 sq. ft. of retail space, and has 275 stores.

I took along my camera and took photos and videos as I roamed around.  I was too lazy to do any editing of the videos – I just loaded each one into one video, not necessarily in the order taken.

Here are a few of the photos I took.

Yum! Yum!

Merry Christmas!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Picture Post, Uncategorized, Videos

One response to “Photos and Video from the Mall

  1. Sethy

    Have a wonderful happy holiday season!! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

