Time Flies – Plus a Video

Gadzooks, I can’t believe it!  I have not posted in over a week and I wasn’t even aware that it has been that long until today.   There’s that old saying:   Time flies when you’re having fun.  But I’ve discovered it flies even when you’re not having fun.

I can’t think of anything to write about either.  So I’ve decided to post a thoroughly boring exciting video I took some time ago.  It’s a twelve minute drive on Biscayne Boulevard (US Route 1, the Federal Highway) in the city of Miami.  It is not the nicest part of town.

In the next few days I may be able to think of something to post, or perhaps something interesting might happen in my life.

Umm ………  not much chance of the latter!  😉

EDIT:  Ooh! Ooh!  How could I have forgotten.  Something exciting DID happen this past week.  I took my 2 millionth step in my walking program!  Woo Hoo!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Videos

Leave a Reply

