Picture Post – More Awesome Autos

I’ve been editing the photos I took at the Antique Car Museum.  Grr…. I have 43 photos of auto details that I feel are worthy of being selected to enter in February’s competition.  That’s the good thing.  The bad thing is that I can select only two!  Oh well, I have almost two weeks to decide.

In the meantime, I thought I would post more photos of the fantastic old cars at the museum.  How sad, though!  Now-days all cars look alike.  One can’t tell  luxury vehicless from  inexpensive cars and not a one evidences class, style or quality.

Auto005Auto006Auto012Auto013Auto014Auto015Auto016Auto017Auto018Auto019Auto020

Leave a comment

Filed under Picture Post

Leave a Reply

